Learning, Sharing, Helping …

Hua-Ching Ni


I found from a dear friend about  Hua-Ching Ni and about an english translation of Tao Te Ching. I think there is a better and more explicit one.

Here is the translation:

http://home.pages.at/onkellotus/TTK/English_Ni_TTK.html

and here where you could find more information (he is co-founder of this Way):

http://www.integralway.org

‘njoy!

Comments on: "Hua-Ching Ni" (2)

  1. Hi,

    Hey Thanks! I have master Ni’s books and translations of the old classics at home: Best I Ching and works of Lao Tzu I’ve ever read! I’m happy that you did recognize this quality🙂
    Master Ni is from an ancient Taoïst family and has deep knowlegde of the classics; he writes is a very pure, positive and precise way. I do recommend his work when you’re interested in Taoïst fylosophy.

    • Thank you.
      I’m aware that Ni’s works are very accurate and precise. For knowing and understanding two languages: chinese and english.
      Thank you.

Leave a Reply

