Learning, Sharing, Helping …

Hua Hu Ching


I found this book apparently written by Lao Tzu. For what I search on the internet there are 2 translation to english: one made by Hua-Ching Ni and the other by Brian Walker.

I tried to find  Hua-Ching Ni version but for the moment I found only a paper book – The Complete Works of Lao Tzu: Tao Teh Ching & Hua Hu Ching. Until I’ll buy one, I read Brian Walker’s version an try to translate it to rumanian.

More about Hua Hu Ching on wikipedia:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Huahujing

Brian Walker version can be found here:

http://www.cheraglibrary.org/taoist/hua-hu-ching.htm

For the next eighty-one days I’ll be reading, meditate and translate it to rumanian.

‘njoy!

Leave a Reply

