Learning, Sharing, Helping …


A lover knows only humility, he has no choice.
He steals into your alley at night, he has no choice.
He longs to kiss every lock of your hair, don’t fret,
he has no choice.
In his frenzied love for you, he longs to break the chains of his imprisonment,
he has no choice.

A lover asked his beloved:
– Do you love yourself more than you love me?
Beloved replied: I have died to myself and I live for you.
I’ve disappeared from myself and my attributes,
I am present only for you.
I’ve forgotten all my learnings,
but from knowing you I’ve become a scholar.
I’ve lost all my strength, but from your power I am able.

I love myself … I love you.
I love you … I love myself.

I am your lover, come to my side,
I will open the gate to your love.
Come settle with me, let us be neighbours to the stars.
You have been hiding so long, endlessly drifting in the sea of my love.
Even so, you have always been connected to me.
Concealed, revealed, in the unknown, in the un-manifest.
I am life itself.

You have been a prisoner of a little pond,
I am the ocean and its turbulent flood.
Come merge with me,
leave this world of ignorance.
Be with me, I will open the gate to your love.

I desire you more than food or drink
My body my senses my mind hunger for your taste
I can sense your presence in my heart
although you belong to all the world
I wait with silent passion for one gesture one glance
from you.

————————————————————————————-

Un îndrăgostit cunoaşte doar umilinţa, nu are de ales.
Fură în alea ta noaptea, nu are de ales.
Tânjeşte să sărute fiecare buclă a părului tău, nu te agita,
nu are de ales.
În iubirea frenetică pentru tine, tânjeşte să rupă lanţurile detenţiei sale,
nu are de ales.

Un îndrăgostit îşi întreabă mult iubita:
– Te iubeşti pe tine mai mult decât mă iubeşti pe mine?
Cea mult iubită răspunde: Am murit pentru mine şi trăiesc pentru tine.
Am dispărut pentru mine şi însuşirile mele,
Sunt prezentă doar pentru tine
Am uitat toate învăţăturile mele,
dar din faptul că te cunosc am devenit un discipol.
Mi-am pierdut puterea, dar din puterea ta sunt capabilă.

Mă iubesc … te iubesc
Te iubesc … mă iubesc.

Sunt iubitul tău, vino lângă mine,
Îţi voi deschide poarta către iubirea ta.
Vino statorniceşte-te cu mine, să fim vecinii stelelor.
Te-ai ascuns atât de mult timp, curgând la nesfârşit în marea iubirii mele.
Chiar şi aşa, ai fost întotdeauna conectată cu mine.
Ascuns, revelat, în necunoscut, în ne-manifest.
Sunt viaţa însăşi.

Ai fost prizonieră a unui mic lac artificial,
Sunt oceanul şi inundaţia lui turbulentă.
Vino, uneşte-te cu mine,
părăseşte această lume a ignoranţei.
Fii cu mine, voi deschide poarta către iubirea ta.

Te doresc mai mult decât mâncarea sau băutura
Corpul meu, simţurile mele, mintea mea flămânzesc după gustul tău,
Îţi simt prezenţa în inima mea
cu toate că aparţii întregii lumi
Aştept cu pasiune tăcută un singur gest, o singură scânteie
de la tine.

Leave a Reply

